Stewardship & Treaty Staff

Metlakatla Stewardship & Treaty Office

PO Box 224

Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3P6

Office: 1 (250) 628-3315

Fax: 1 (250) 628-9259

The following staff are Metlakatla Stewardship & Treaty employees, please feel free to contact us.

 

Ryan Leighton, Interim Stewardship Director

Email: mssdirector@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250)628-3315 ext. 2034

William Beynon, Aquatic Resource Manager

Email: wbeynon@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 622-2189

Joycelynn Mitchell, Assistant Negotiator

Email: jmitchell@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2031

Barbara Petzelt, Treaty Coordinator

Email: metlch@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2032

Steve Lehnert, Lands Manager

Email: slehnert@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext . 2033

 

Nicole Gutowski, Chief Financial Officer

Email: ngutowski@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2003

 

 

Erin Mutrie, Environmental Assessment Coordinator

Email: emutrie@metlakatla.ca

 

 

Deanne Watts, Referrals Coordinator

Email: dwatts@metlakatla.ca

 

 

Michelle Atchison, Fisheries Technician 

Email: matchison@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 622-2189

 

Carla Lange, Stewardship Forester

Email: clange@metlakatla.ca

 

Tina Ryan, Coastal Gaurdian Watchmen

 

Brandon Robinson, Coastal Gaurdian Watchmen 

 

Cliff Ryan, Coastal Gaurdian Watchmen

Category: