Metlakatla Governing Council Staff

Metlakatla Governing Council

PO Box 459

Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3R2

Office: 1 (250) 628-3234

Fax: 1 (250) 628-9205

The following staff are MGC employees, please feel free to contact us.

Marie Skidmore, Executive Director

Email: executive.director@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628 3234 ext. 2002

Phone: (250) 624-4546

Kerry Ryan, Administrative Clerk

Email: kryan@meltlaktla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2006

Nicole Gutowski, Financial Officer

Email: ngutowski@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2003

Tara Leighton, Director of Health, Public Health Nurse

Email: tara.leighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-9901 ext. 2018

Philip Clement, Director of Lands

Email: pclement@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2013

 

Shirley Huson, Mental Health & Addictions Counselor

Email: shuson@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2014

Dallas Leighton, Maintence Supervisor

Email: dleighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2012

Daniel Leask, Assistant Executive Director

Email: danleask@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext. 2008

Nick Persaud, Director of Human Resources

Email: npersaud@metlakatla.ca

Troy Leighton, Director of Recreation

Email: tel@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext.2010

Jon Robinson, Recreation Coordinator

Email: jrobinson@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3555

Marika Nichols Munk, Headstart Coordinator Assistant

Phone: (250) 628-3472

Gwen Haldane, Custodian

Email: ghaldane@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 

Angel Prevost, Head Start Coordinator

Email: aprevost@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3472

Erika Leighton, Recptionist/Communications Assistant 

Email: eleighton@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext.

Shaun Thomas, Communications Manager

Email: sthomas@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3315 ext. 2004

 

 

Stephanie Huddlestan, Culture, Language and Heritage Coordinator

Email: shuddlestan@metlakatla.ca

Phone: (250) 628-3234 ext 

Category: